What Is It?

This game starts with an adorable but dark story. Kosmo watches his robot girlfriend blow up.  He’s left holding her severed head.  Again, I said it was dark.  You aim to solve puzzles and help him find the robot’s body parts. The cute graphics and soundtrack make the game interesting and a little weird. It doesn’t provide hints or much direction.  You’re on your own in the game. Skeletons, zombies, and other things that go bump in the night appear.

Who Is It Good For?

I wouldn’t recommend this for younger kids. I think the game’s violent start might be disturbing to kids. However, if you let your children watch Bugs Bunny, then go for it.  The puzzles might be a bit hard to solve for children, and they’ll get bored pretty easily.

The target audience in this game is probably young adults on up.  I couldn’t get into the game personally. The cute factor was annoying.  Give me a puzzle to solve without so much backstory!

Should You Download It?

The app takes up about 300MB and requires an iPad 2 and higher. I never made it past the first few levels and quickly deleted this. Then again, if you love robots and severed body parts, perhaps this is for you! Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Love You to Bits is Apple s Free iTunes App of the Week - 29Love You to Bits is Apple s Free iTunes App of the Week - 93Love You to Bits is Apple s Free iTunes App of the Week - 76Love You to Bits is Apple s Free iTunes App of the Week - 66Love You to Bits is Apple s Free iTunes App of the Week - 47