How To Make A Google Voice Conference Call

Note: If you need to organize a larger conference call,  I highly recommend you give join.me a try.  It’s fast, simple, and can host 250 people at the same time.  The bridge number is not toll-free, so I recommend using join.me with Google Voice or Gmail.  For smaller conference call needs, however, Google Voice just works! Have you ever used Google Voice to set up a conference call?  Do you have a groovy Google Voice tip?  Would love to hear from you in the comments! I assume I am using my cell phone but they are calling that different number ? I assume I have to have google voice up and active at that time or it’s probably not going to work? Is this just too much work and is there any other way to get conference calling on my phone so that I can call people when I want and just conference them in myself ? It’s 100% free and has easy to use conferencing and screen sharing. Best solution I know of. I use it daily! -S Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

How To Make Free Conference Calls with Google Voice - 56How To Make Free Conference Calls with Google Voice - 99How To Make Free Conference Calls with Google Voice - 92How To Make Free Conference Calls with Google Voice - 55